Contacto

Curauma:

Gerente:
Sr. Michael Spoerer
Teléfono: (+56 32) 299 7010
mspoerer@sitrans.cl

Jefe Comercial:
Sr. Cristian Ibieta
Teléfono: (+56 32) 299 7021
Celular: (+56 9) 5334 7996 cibieta@sitrans.cl

San Antonio:

Gerente:
Sr. Herman Gantz
Teléfono: (+56 35) 2 36 2127
hgantz@sitrans.cl

Ejecutivo Comercial:
Sr. Eduardo Gonzalez
Teléfono: (+56 35) 236 2102
egonzalez@sitrans.cl

 

Santiago:

Subgerente de Logística y Distribución Zona Centro:
Sr. Juan Eduardo Cespedes
Teléfono: (+ 56 2) 2540 2276
jcespedes@sitrans.cl

Product Manager Extraportuario
Sr. Fernando Saka
Teléfono: (+56 2) 2540 2220
fsaka@sitrans.cl